hostpe.blogg.se

Jillian michaels workouts online
Jillian michaels workouts online




jillian michaels workouts online

I don’t fully expect to stick to my workout schedule all the way up to the wedding, but I’m going to try! Then I’ll have a week until we leave for our honeymoon adventure!! Can’t wait! I’m slowly getting motivation back… thank goodness!! I know the next couple of weeks are going to be CRAZY with all of the final wedding plans and preparations so I really want to get in good, quality workouts where I can.

jillian michaels workouts online

Dinner, Dinner Ideas, Fit, Fitness, Fitness Log, Health, Health Log, Healthy, Jillian Michaels, Jillian Michaels Online, Move It, Polar Fit, Sweat, Workout Leave a comment Tomorrow is my “bachelorette” celebration with my bridesmaids!! I may try to squeeze in a workout in the morning before we begin our adventure, but I suspect I will be making it up on Sunday, my Rest Day.

jillian michaels workouts online

I haven’t given up.ĭinner tonight was more kebabs! This time with sausage and lots of veggies! And fresh blueberries from the garden for snacking. Yeah, I’ve had a couple of “bonus” Rest Days, but I’ve tried to make up for them along the way and I get back to my regimen as soon as I can. I am in awe of myself that I have stuck to working out this long. And boy do I feel the burn!! I felt last night’s workout this morning… love it! I had to go back to the 5-pounders a few times tonight. I am really feelings those 8 pound weights! I’m glad that I upgraded from my 5-pounders, but also glad I didn’t go any heavier! 8 pounds is just enough to really push myself, but still totally doable.

  • Activity: Jillian Michaels Online, Level 1.





  • Jillian michaels workouts online