hostpe.blogg.se

New 2017 lego sets for city
New 2017 lego sets for city




new 2017 lego sets for city

I’ll hold off on creating the list for the Top 10 LEGO sets under US$50, while we await more releases so that it doesn’t mimic the Top 10 Power Rankings as we’re still only 2 months into 2022!Įssentially, they’re commonly used in sports leagues like the NBA to track and compare the best/worst performing teams, often changing weekly based on results and how teams play. The Top 10 was a little hard to finish up, as my review backlog has grown enormously, and I keep putting off completing my review of the 31129 Majestic Tiger and 21331 Sonic the Hedgehog as well, but I finally landed on the list.Ī tough one for me was where to place 10297 Boutique Hotel, which I awarded a rare perfect 5/5 score in my review, and while I absolutely think its one of the best Modulars LEGO have ever produced, the Majestic Tiger has the slight edge because of its accessible price.Īpart from that, nothing too crazy, but I expect this list to be shaken up in March, when we get to add a whole new bunch of LEGO D2C and exclusive sets into contention! 21331 Sonic the Hedgehog Green Hill Zone.I decided to start the Power Rankings in February this year, just so that there was a wider pool of sets to choose from, and with all the awesome new sets released in March 2022, I expect this list to vigorously change next month. Here’s a roundup of some of my favourite sets released in 2022 so far! February 2022 LEGO Power Rankings Welcome to the very first LEGO Power Rankings list of 2022! January and February have just zipped by, and we’ve also been treated to a massive deluge of new LEGO sets in January and February to keep us busy, and excited!






New 2017 lego sets for city